

Windsor Academy Trust Governance Structure December 2023

Members (4) Dr Colin White Mr Andrew Middleton Sir Michael Griffiths Ms Frances Child
Board of Directors (Trustees) (11) Mr Andrew Middleton (Chair) Miss Anne Haigh (Vice Chair) Ms Dawn Haywood (CEO) Mr Heath Monk Mrs Julie Houlder Mr Calum Nisbet Mrs Karen Canham Mrs Belinda Ariss Mr Paul Benge
Professor Daniel Muijs Mr Mick Donovan Attendees: Chief Finance Officer, Directors of Education, Operations, Communications, Governance Professional

People and C

fe

fe